Event organizer Tom Beder

Chair reserved in honor of the late Elaine Malloy

State Rep. Brian Murray

Select Board Chair Brian Keyes

Red Shop curator Sue Ciaramicoli

Flag recipient, Dan Malloy

Soloist Carly Alden


Flag Day, June 14, 2022

Thanks to Anita Danker, Linda Hixon and Lisa LeClaire for the photos.